{11} prachalan – Poetry

প্রচলন – Circulation
Only some realize 
Evolution of a language;
As well recognize
Its corruption thru' age.

মাতৃভাষার ধন
করিয়া অর্জন,
অশুদ্ধ কথন
কর বিসর্জন ।
ভাষার উত্থানে হইবে
আবার আয়োজন -
চল মোরা করি সবে
ভাষা প্রচলন
ভাষা সংরক্ষণ ।

Mother-tongue is the torch to cultural heritage.

The representation of your language,
in the global stage,
is the responsibility of your writing,
in online posting.
So hold it bright,
and make it right.

Published by Swapnavatar (Bangla Hobbyist)

One who interprets beyond common sense, for I do not believe to possess any, like an undiagnosed autistic, abnormal enough to be altruistic. I fail to be competitive, as I cannot perceive jealousy; I cannot enjoy gossips, as I do not presume homogeneity; I do not find fun in party, as I continue to look for creativity. I continue to be odd socially, as I am not imitator of popularity. I am alien to many human ways, as I feel for Life beyond humanity.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started