W25:: Around A Noun – Poetry Prompt

Welcome to this month’s prompt to craft a few 4-6 poetic lines “Around A Noun”. This is a new drive in this accounting year, to account for non-English writers, to go around the world with their works around a noun.

Dam

  • During middle of every month, I shall suggest a noun.
  • If this inspires you, then write in your blog, your own poem, using this noun, and refer the post’s link in my comment section for others to read.
  • By the end of the same month, responding to same prompt, I shall post a few picturesque expressions, of Bengali works, rendered in English, for the world to read.

Published by Swapnavatar (Bangla Hobbyist)

One who interprets beyond common sense, for I do not believe to possess any, like an undiagnosed autistic, abnormal enough to be altruistic. I fail to be competitive, as I cannot perceive jealousy; I cannot enjoy gossips, as I do not presume homogeneity; I do not find fun in party, as I continue to look for creativity. I continue to be odd socially, as I am not imitator of popularity. I am alien to many human ways, as I feel for Life beyond humanity.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started