R1.13:: কবিতা – Entire

Oh, that's the sun rising and glittering. 

The entire world is, as if smiling -

Breaking dam, comes down the light, flooding

It is, it is today, the Baishakhee dawning.

Baishaakhee Dawning

(Entire)

Poet : Late Sunirmal Basu
Translator : Swapnavatar

Published by Swapnavatar (Bangla Hobbyist)

One who interprets beyond common sense, for I do not believe to possess any, like an undiagnosed autistic, abnormal enough to be altruistic. I fail to be competitive, as I cannot perceive jealousy; I cannot enjoy gossips, as I do not presume homogeneity; I do not find fun in party, as I continue to look for creativity. I continue to be odd socially, as I am not imitator of popularity. I am alien to many human ways, as I feel for Life beyond humanity.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started